Two little words that changed my life…

Roughly 6 1/2 years ago, on the 20th February to be exact, my life changed. It all started with two little words…
bite-bite-me-bold-helvetica-text-typography-Favim.com-53595_large

And about a year and a half later, this happened…
_MG_1093v

_MG_1215 B&W

_MG_1226

_MG_1400 B&W

_MG_1499

That day made me feel like the luckiest girl on the planet. Since then, we have survived travelling, family functions, moving house several times, losing and gaining fur members of the family, hospital time, and yes…even renovating our own home! together. Five years may be just the tip of the iceberg for us, so I am looking forward to every minute we have together from here. You make my life an adventure.
So to my amazing, talented, caring, thoughtful, sexy husband Chili…
anniversary_051

XX-V

One thought on “Two little words that changed my life…

  1. I wish you many, many more years of love…XXX

Leave a Reply

